occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting, sunlight, silence, anticipation

Lovely day, bright and crystal clear though perhaps a tad warm. Slept well for a change though still had a series of weird dreams as seems to be the case these past few weeks. None of them make sense and I'm not good with riddles so I let them fade from consciousness.

I am waiting in anticipation of bring two new little lives into my home...4 month old kittens. It's only been three months since Sieggy past, and I miss him so. 15 months today I lost Roy...I pine for them both. The new kittens are not replacements...they can't be. But they need a home and love and I have both to give. Hopefully they can come home soon.

1:39 p.m. - 10-17-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
thehour
jackthripper
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
ladyaudrey
hissandtell