occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pain, Blood, Dreams...

Like a self-inflicting voodoo doll. I jab myself. I come alive. There is no pain, none at all. I follow directions. I eat well, and wholesome foods are the order of the day. I grow fascinated with the pricking and the bloody drops and numbers and records, endless recordings...good days and bad, all blurs...punctuated by the ticking of the clock and a little bit of pain. The skin grows used to such so a little pain is an assured comfort...

I ramble I fear...off to dream again...

8:51 p.m. - 05-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
thehour
jackthripper
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
ladyaudrey
hissandtell