occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Curiosity at starting up an online journal.

Well, well, well, what an interesting experience, going through the world of online journals and trying to find one that works for me. :- ) So far, I am signed up to two journals...think I should sign up for more? I think I would like to title this journal Walk with a Wiccan, The Diary of a Wiccan, Salem Drake's Journal, or the Candles at Midnight Diary, or something like that. In the meantime, it should be an interesting experience for the people visiting "Candles at Midnight" to read about my what I am thinking...at least I hope so. Blessed Be! For those of you at Diaryland who want to check out my website, Candles at Midnight go Here

7:17 p.m. - 2003-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey