occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dentist, Wiccan Magick, The Park, Rain, My Cats, Blue Ridge Soaps

Hello diary, just another day at work. :-) Actually, add to that paying off my dental bill $374.00...I guess paying it off is a good thing, but ouch anyway. I really didn't want to come in today...would much rather have lounged around the house and worked in the garden, but hey, gotta make a living, don't I?

Haven't yet begun "Wiccan Magick" by Grimassi, but will probably start that this afternoon. It looks really interesting.

I need to go out in the park and just soak up the atmosphere...heck, it's even raining...that should lift my spirits a bit...I love the rain.

I am missing my kitties...wish I could be home with them relaxing. Both of my fellas are sweet babies...Sieggy loves to play and sleep with me, and Roy loves to play and cuddle, but sleep elsewhere...though he comes to visit me to say goodnight. : - )

There is this fella who comes on to vawiccans who makes his own soaps...Blue Ridge Soaps. His soaps look really enticing, and he is a Pagan to boot, so I am definitely going to be sending some business his way. Plus, for some strange reason, I've turned into a soap fanatic...I love the soaps with exotic scents that are free from animal testing...biggest thing right there for me. And this guy, his homemade soaps are Animal Fat free. Gotta love it.

Peace,

Salem

4:55 p.m. - 2003-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey