occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love Weekends, Chores, Shopping, Wiccan Mysteries, Wiccan Magick, Book of Shadows, Luna Grill

Hello Diary, glad it's the weekend. I love being able to relax a bit...well...at least get my chores done so the house doesn't look like a wreck.

It's been a relative quiet weekend...working in the garden, going to the park, doing some shopping, visiting friends for dinner and videos. I was invited out for a night on the town, but I took a raincheck...just wasn't in the mood for that much excitement.

Finished Gramassi's "Wiccan Mysteries" and am getting ready to start his "Wiccan Magick." That looks to be an interesting read.

Spent part of last night perusing through my Book of Shadows...instead of just adding to it. I really enjoyed reading through it, and I need to do that more often...there is so much in there that I could use a refresher on.

Today, I have to finish cleaning the house, and I have a bit more shopping to do - Hopefully, I get a chance to stop by "The Wish" and see what Arlene has out. Tonight, I might be going to dinner at one of my favorite restaurants, Luna Grill.

Peace,

Salem

12:43 p.m. - 2003-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey