occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Merry Meet friends! It's heading onto the Witching Hour and I thought I'd drop by for a moment. Things have been exceedingly well these past 24 hours or so. Worked extra time so I had the day off today.

Yesterday, I had the settlement/refinance of my home. It all went well and I am saving about $130 a month. Today, the plumber came and he came on time and early, so I wasn't stuck in the house waiting all day. I was glad. Spent the day outside...went to the park, did some shopping, came home and took a nap. Still recovering from the nap. : - ) Actually, I am not recovering...I am going back to bed.

Peace and Blessed Be,

Salem

11:57 p.m. - 2003-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey