occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bills, Car Repairs, Settlement Check, Prosperity Spell, Paycheck

Hello Diary! Bills, bills, bills, and more bills. Plus an auto repair...or three. Been an interesting day so far...dropped the car off in the shop. $670.00 for break work! Plus, I have an antifreeze leak (another $687.00), plus an oil leak...no price on that yet. I am paying for the break work today, and the rest will have to be done over the next couple of months. Dad is chipping in $250 for the breaks...what a great guy. It really helps! I also am getting back $629.00 from my settlement which will go to the breaks, and I don't have to pay this months mortgage since I settled with a new company. So, hopefully I can juggle things until it's not so tight. It would be nice to have a little money for a change. : - )

Guess now that the moon is waxing, I can do that prosperity spell I spoke of a little while back. I would love to be able to pay up my bills and have a little left over to be comfortable. That would be nice.

Glad the week is winding down...I could use the weekend. And of course payday is Monday...I've written all my bills already, so all I have to do is send them...after work today. The mailman doesn't come again until 4:30 tomorrow, and that will give the bank time to deposit my check...maybe Saturday if I am lucky. : - )

Other than this bit of financial news, everything else is quiet.

Peace,

Salem

4:43 p.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey