occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Wolf Trap, Housework, Lughnassadh, Beach Trip, Kitties

Hello Diary, been having a fairly producive weekend. Went to Wolf Trap on Friday night to see "Bugs Bunny on Broadway" and last night had dinner with B and L at thier place. It was a fairly relaxing evening.

Been doing some housework today, and I think after I mow the lawn, I'll go ahead and clean my alter. Tonight, things promise to be quiet, and I can perform the rites for Lughnassadh.

I've been invited to the beach...Rehoboth Beach for the weekend of August 15th. I look forward to getting to the shore...maybe I can perform some ocean magick while I am there. Gonna miss my kitties while I am gone...really hate leaving them. I'll have to find someone to look out for them while I am away.

Peace,

Salem

12:49 p.m. - 2003-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey