occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last Night, The Park, Etheric and Auric Impressions, Alpha State, Meditation, Bookstore, S

Good afternoon diary, been a quiet day so far. Last night, I was tired, so I only did a little housework, watched a coupled of taped specials on ghosts, played a little with the cats and went to bed. Still got to bed at almost 2:00 a.m. I need to get this turned around so that I am getting to bed earlier than that.

This afternoon, I saw in the park and looked at both the etheric and auric impressions that trees, plants, birds, people, and inanimate objects were projecting. I usually start with my own hands and then move on once I feel comfortable. I entered the Alpha state and relaxed for a few minutes, and then performed a short meditation, whereby I walked out of a forest and encountered an ancient tree with a door in the side. : - ) I didn't enter at this point, but just caught a lay of the land so to speak. Sun dappled, wavy grass, trees, butterflies, and flowers. I will go to the tree on my next meditation and perhaps enter through the door.

After the meditation, I went to the bookstore near I work. They always have a variety of Pagan items on sale. I saw a book on divination systems that looked interesting for $5.00. I think I will pick it up on my way home this evening.

I need to call S. Haven't talked with him in at least two months. I am starting to get worried. Maybe I will call him tonight.

Peace,

Salem

4:34 p.m. - 2003-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey