occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Telephone Lines, Weekend Fun, Ritual Items, Psychic Circle, Bunnyman Bridge, Ebay, Spirit Boards

Hello Diary, missed you this weekend. Having trouble with my home telephone lines, so I wasn't able to check in.

The weekend was restful, yet I got a lot done around the house, and spent lots of time with friends. Spent Friday evening with D and S, and had dinner with them. That was very nice. I enjoy their company immensely. Saturday night, I had dinner with B and L and then we went to see Freddy vs. Jason. What a crummy movie. Sunday night I got together at TGIFriday's with B and L again for dinner. That was really enjoyable.

On Saturday, I was finally able to bury those old ritual items in the backyard. It started raining, which was OK, but I ended up burying them under the picnic table...cause there was an overhead umbrella and I didn't want to get completely soaked since I had just gotten out of the shower. Still got wet. :-)

Sunday, I finally got to buy that "Psychic Circle" spirit board at "the Wish", that I had been yammering about for a week. :-) Met another Pagan type while I was there. Had an enjoyable conversation.

Watched the Bunnyman Bridge segment of "Scariest Places on Earth" again...creeped myself out I think. I am thinking that maybe I will do a house smudging before I go. Don't want to bring any uninvited "bad" spirits home. After that 911 call a couple of weeks ago, from my house, when no one was home, after visiting that haunted Circuit City, I am thinking I need to be careful that nothing follows me back.

I rejoined Ebay, although I know I belonged already. I tried to sign-in and it didn't recognize me, so I rejoined. I saw two spirit boards that I think I might bid on. Haven't decided yet...I am just wishy-washy that way. :-) I guess I should decide today.

Peace,

Salem

1:36 p.m. - 2003-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey