occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, Last Night, Spirit Boards, Gerina's Book, Bunnyman Bridge

Hello Diary, Friday afternoon finally. :-) Been a quiet day so far...lots of people heading south to the beach, so this weekend should be peaceful.

Didn't do much last night...got home, watched some television, played a bit with the kitties, read through the Azure Green catalog...always fun, and lots of neat things to buy...read a bit from Grimassi's "Wiccan Magick", got online...or tried to...something is wrong with the phonelines at home, so I am going to have to have the phone company come out and fix them.

Didn't get to the store to buy any more spirit boards, but hopefully I can pick up one this weekend. And also bury those used ritual items that I am disposing of. That would make me happy.:-)

I also still would like to pick up that book by Gerina Dunwich I mentioned yesterday as well. Sometimes not enough time in the day to do it all. :-) Maybe that is telling to stop trying to do it all in one day?

If I can get out there, I am going to visit the Bunnyman Bridge this weekend...mainly just drive through it and snap a couple shots of it if I can...I need to get some film.

Tonight after work, I am meeting S and D at their place for dinner...Pizza I think. It'll be good to see them and a great way to kick off the weekend.

Peace,

Salem

4:05 p.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey