occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Ouija, Esbat

Good afternoon Diary! Work has been somewhat slow today...big burst of energy earlier in the week, but slowing down now. Got some stuff done earlier, but now it's quiet.

My Ouija board arrived last night in great condition. I need to check but I don't think it was what I originally ordered, but since I was planning on getting what I ended up getting later on, it's just fine. I was happy to see it arrive.

I set my altar up last night for tonight's Esbat...hopefully I won't be too exhausted when I get home. I'll just throw open the windows, sit back for a bit, and then around 11:00 cast the circle and celebrate. I am sure the cats will enjoy themselves as they love to be nearby during the ritual. :-)

Peace,

Salem

4:39 p.m. - 2003-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey