occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short Day, Pagan Pride Day, Picnic, Ouija, Phone Company

Good Morning Diary! Short day for me today. Even though it's rainy and cool, it'll still be nice to get out and get home early. Grocery day today too, so that means snacks and treats (OK, the sugar-free kind, but still...)! I might even be able to get out to the park...OK, rainy and cool, but still outside. :-)

Tomorrow is Pagan Pride Day in DC. My Dad called for me to go to a picnic with him, so I am going to do that first, and then head down to Pagan Pride for a couple of hours...I hope. I'd hate to miss it this year, but I guess if I do, spending time with Dad is the most important thing. Plus, all the food at the picnic is free. :-)

I won another William Fuld Ouija last night from Ebay...this one is the 1970's version. That only leaves buying one labeled "Baltimore," one labeled "Mystic Oracle," and one of the early turn of the century Ouija Boards. Then, I can branch out and start collecting the antique Ouijas from other companies.

The Phone Company guy called this morning...he's done a quick fix on my phone...he said it might last a long time...the other option? Did up my garden. :( Let's hope it lasts awhile.

Peace,

Salem

11:50 a.m. - 2003-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey