occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Ouija, "H" and the Bunnyman Bridge, "A" & "D"

Hello Diary, been an interesting day...lots of work here at work...no surprise. Just a great variety of different things to do in a short period of time. :-) Makes the day go by faster. :-)

Last night, I one the Ouija board off of Ebay. It should arrive in the mail next week. Yay! I also received an e-mail from "H" who has been researching the Bunnyman tale. "H" provided me with exact directions to the Bunnyman Bridge! I am going to make an effort to get out there this weekend, now that I have Friday's off for awhile. Thanks "H"!

I did email both "A" and "D". Both of them said they would be in touch this Saturday. Looks like a busy weekend in store for me. :-)

Peace,

Salem

12:00 p.m. - 2003-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey