occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy, Realtor Guy, D and Astrology

Happy 1:00 a.m. Diary...been a couple of days...lots going on, but mainly it's been really too busy to log in from work and catch things up.

I am off for the next couple of days...tomorrow, the realtor guy is coming over to give me the information on selling this place. I really need to think about this before it goes much farther and decide whether to go with it or stop it. My original plan was to sell in the Spring of next year, but things are moving along now. I am just wondering if I will have any takers in the Fall. Not as easy to sell a place in the Fall...everyone is settled in for the season. I'll see what the realtor guy says and the finance guy, who called me today while I was at work...not sure if that'll be good news.

Did visit D on Monday...sat and talked Astrology for a couple of hours...very interesting, though Astrology is a lot like math to me (my worst subject), so a lot of the time, I was like "huh"? Well, I did follow some of it...so maybe not all is lost. D is going back to Sedona next week and will contact me when she gets back to talk more about her experiences.

Well, tomorrow is a long day and bed beckons. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:00 a.m. - 2003-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey