occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excitement, Work, Reading, P and K, Dinner Plans, Ouijas

Good evening Dear Diary...still in a state of shock and excitment over the sale of my little home. Kind of like floating a bit. :-)

Work was productive...a lot going on, but interesting.

I am still reading both "Teen Witch" and "Witches Guide to Ghosts and the Supernatural." Each are fascinating in their own right. I look forward to starting Grimassi's "Spirit of the Witch" soon.

P and his friend K are coming to town on Thursday...they want to go on the town...I am going to have to make a concerted effort to be upbeat about that. Me? Prefer to stay home and relax, but since this is a special occasion, I think I can get it together for them.

Cancelled dinner with BC tonight...just too exhausted. Figure if we are all getting together over the weekend, I can combine it all together in one shot. :-)

Tons of Ouijas on Ebay, but many of them are extremely expensive. I need to curb my acquisitions until all this moving stuff has been settled. Gonna be hard. :-)

Peace,

Salem

8:18 p.m. - 2003-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey