occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Abundance, Plumber, Occoquan, Back to Work

Hello Diary, let's just say "Abundance Manifests!" Thank the Gods, the Angels, the Universe, my Mom, and my Dad...all who are looking out for me. :-)

Had the day off today...waited for the plumber to come fix the toilet, which wanted to continue to run after flushing. Expensive if you forget to cut the water off...one $150 bill is enough for that kind of foolishness.

Went to Occoquan today...went into the Wish and to some other stores, but didn't have a lot of time today, since I got to town late and the stores mostly close at 5:00. Oh well, still had a nice time.

Tomorrow, back to work. Considering all the time I've had off recently, shouldn't be too much of a strain. I hope. Hopefully, it'll be relatively peaceful.

Peace,

Salem

7:42 p.m. - 2003-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey