occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Packing, The House, Yule Gifties, Doctor's visit, Condo Documents, Esbat

Good Afternoon Diary...still packing. We got snow yesterday and this morning, so that put a bit of a crimp in things, but I hope to get a load over this afernoon.

The house is starting to empty out nicely. It'll be interesting getting everything up at the new place.

The holidays are moving right along...managed to pick up some Yule gifts, despite tearing the house apart.

Went to the doctor yesterday...I am doing fine. I'll go back in April for a checkup.

Got my condo documents yesterday...my parking space is right next to the door, so that is nice. :-)

The full moon is Monday...I can feel her energy buzzing as we get closer to full. I look forward to Monday's Esbat. It'll be a meaningful ritual, being the last Esbat I will perform here. Then I will clean all my altar items, purify them, and pack them all away for the duration of the move. If I have need of an altar and items for an emergency ritual, I'll visualize.

Well...no rest for the wicked...back to packing for me...

Peace,

Salem

1:53 p.m. - 2003-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey