occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleepy, Errands, Dinner, Ouija, Dining Table, Entertainment Centers, Reading, The Park

Hello Diary...

I am sleepy today...might take an afternoon snooze. Spent the day running errands yesterday and then had dinner with B and L at Silver Diner. That was fun.

I have a few more errands to complete, and then I might just stay in this evening. I think we are supposed to go see "Big Fish" but right now, I could skip it.

I won the Ouija board last night from PTTB. :-) I look forward to it arriving in about a week or so. They were very fast in shipping it, considering that their website says 3 to 4 weeks.

My new dining table arrives Wednesday between 11:00 and 3:00. Figures that it would be right in the middle of the work day. I might go in early, then come home and go back after the table is in and everything is in it's place.

I looked at entertainment centers and armoires yesterday. I may have settled on one for the living room. It has doors that fold back and slide out of place when viewing the TV. I really liked that feature.

Magickally speaking, things are going well. "Spirit of the Witch" is coming along nicely. Slow to start, but moving right along now. It's supposed to be very cold outside, but I may do a walk along the river. I wanted to go to the park yesterday, but it was closed, so I took a drive on the GW Parkway instead. That was nice, seeing the Potomac on one side and the trees hanging above the roadway. Very relaxing.

Well...I had better go and get these errands done, or I might end up just napping. :-)

Peace,

Salem

11:43 a.m. - 2004-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey