occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quiet Day, Check, Dentist Appointment, PC Repair, County Assessor, The Wish

Merry Meet and Good Afternoon Diary,

Things are going swell. Quiet workday...lots accomplished, and now starting to wind down a bit.

Cashed a check I received for paying off my car...that was a nice little surprise in the mail I got on Saturday. :-) It'll be spending money for the next few days.

Called and remade a dentist appointment I missed...thought it was scheduled for February and turned out it was yesterday...I will be seeing a different hygienist since mine is scheduled through May.

Called Sears to schedule repair for my home PC. They are sending a shipping box and I will send it to Texas to be repaired. Total time down...2 weeks. :( But it's all under warrently so it's free.

Mailed a form back to the county Assessors office asking me about my new home...I guess so they can bill me properly for the new property. I thought it was a nice welcome to the new home gesture from the county. ;-)

Magickally speaking things are going fine...studies, website, community outreach...all going well. Stopped by The Wish yesterday...my book should be in later this week. Well that's about it for this session.

Peace and Bright Blessings,

Salem

5:15 p.m. - 2004-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey