occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Furniture, Car-Broke, More Furniture, Ouijas, Home PC, Ordination

Good Evening Diary!

Things are going well...my new dining table and chairs arrived today. That was nice. Got everything set up and moved the antique dining table back into the Library. I love having a Library. :-)

My car (the Olds) is acting up again. I'll probably drop it off at the shop on Friday. Hopefully it won't cost a fortune to fix, but I don't count on it. I have a feeling it's the transmission. :(

My side table for the sofa is due to be delivered on Friday as well, though I won't know the time until tomorrow, when they can schedule it.

Been looking a more Ouijas on Ebay...there are a couple that I really like, but I am holding off until the next one arrives in the mail. Probably next week.

Well, I've made an appointment to ship my computer off...I'll be sending it to Texas for a couple of weeks. It's going to be hard with no home access.

I am looking at Ordination through either ULC or through Human Spiritualism...I am really thinking this through first. I like the idea of this one more level of being able to help within the Pagan community. Ordination is easy, but there is so much more to it than being ordained. There is a great responsibility here, not only to others, but to myself. I need to make sure this is the right road for me.

Well, that's about it for this evening...

Peace to all...

Salem

7:05 p.m. - 2004-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey