occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quiet Day, Magickal Studies, Crow Haven Corner, Extra Work

Good Afternoon Diary!

Things are quiet on this cloudy and cool day.

Work is fine...coming along swimmingly. Home life is peaceful. Most of the current round of furniture has been delivered, except for a side table which comes tomorrow.

Magicakal studies are coming along fine...still reading "Spirit of the Witch," Still pondering whether to become ordained, still working on my BoS, still writing in my journal. Still working on the webpage. In other words, life is pretty much the same as usual.

Called Crow Haven Corner to order my Tee Shirt, and found out they don't have them anymore. The website is apparently very much out of date and needs to be updated according to the clerk on the other end of the phone. It might have been me, but I didn't think she was very helpful, knowledgable, or friendly for that matter. I am disapointed that I couldn't get the Tee Shirt. They still have the sweatshirts in black with gold writing, so I might call back and order one of those.

Well, other than that, and working a lot of extra hours to make up for missing time last week (painter and furniture delivery), everything is quiet and reflective, as it should be in the heart of winter.

Peace and warmth to you on this chilly winter day...

Salem

5:10 p.m. - 2004-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey