occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Snowy Park, Emails, Magicakally Speaking, Tonight

Good Afternoon Diary,

Not a lot to report today. Quiet at work. Got a lot done, but very peaceful at the same time. Lunchtime is coming soon, and I look forward to getting out of the office for a bit.

Walked through the park on my way in...cold, snowy, glazed in white and ice. Very pretty, but very chilly. The blackbirds were loving it though, hopping all around.

Received some emails from B, J, K, and D. Everyone seems to be doing very well. Still expecting to hear from S, and I am surprised he hasn't written back yet. Maybe he is on travel?

Magickally speaking, I am working on my BoS, website, and finishing up Sprit of the Witch, which I highly recommend. Very interesting book.

Tonight, when I get home, I'll do some housework, and then I may cast a circle and just do some meditation and grounding exercisings, and maybe some divination.

Peace,

Salem

1:02 p.m. - 2004-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey