occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weather, Car Problems, Purchases and Money Matters, Dentist, Ouija, Soaps, Esbat

Good Afternoon Diary!

Thursday, eh? Seems like a long week. Another round of wet weather is approaching...potential for flooding. Hope that doesn't happen.

Car running like crap. Gotta drop it off at the shop. I'll have to forgo the entertainment center until March. That's OK...still got enough money to buy a couple of pieces of artwork for the living room.

Need to save a little for the dentist on Monday. :( Yuck. Hopefully that'll go pretty quickly.

Eyeing a Quija on Ebay...this would be my 10th...it's a Celtic Ouija from PTTB. I know eventually I am going to get one...just waffling over whether it'll be today. :-)

I've become a Ouija and Home Made Soap junkie. :-) I mean really...I have 3 bars of soap in each bath, plus one on each sink. I love the home made soaps that are really creamy, and particularly those that smell like peppermint. My favorite vendor has apparently gone out of business. :( Well, I am sure there are other makers of rich and creamy peppermint soap. :-)

Tomorrow is the Esbat...should be a very peaceful night, though if it's raining the moon probably won't be visible. I can still feel her though. I look forward to tomorrow's ritual. Doing ritual always makes me feel better...seems to put things that are out of kilter back on track. :-)

Peace,

Salem

4:28 p.m. - 2004-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey