occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two-week Internet Hiatus, PC Repairs, Car Repairs, Magickal Studies

Good Evening Diary!

Just some quick notes here...it's going to be hit and run here at the Diary, website, and calendar for the next two or so weeks. Internet usage at work has been zinged so I am refraining from logging in there for the next little while.

And unfortunately, my PC has to go to the shop (in Texas) for repairs. Shipping was delayed because Sears, who is repairing my PC, sent me all the wrong forms, and two airbills, and just a big mess. But, finally, finally after talking to them three times (they forgot to send corrected forms), everything is straight and the PC should be shipped out tomorrow. The sooner it goes, the sooner it'll be repaired, and returned, and then I can finally install my DSL, and do all these updates much faster. :-) So, the bad news is...unless I can find a PC somewhere and log in, there will be few updates between now and possibly the end of the month. I'll just have to take this one day at a time.

In the meantime, I got a call from the shop yesterday...the Olds is going to cost $1800.00 to repair! I can pay an initial $430.00 for some "minor" repairs, and then bring the car back for the big whammy, which I will do in March. Sucks, eh?

Well, not much else to report really...still doing my magickal studies...planning to smudge the house this week. That should help clear the air a bit.

Well, I hate to run, but I am going to run. I hope to be able to post on and off over the next two or so weeks, so keep an eye out and be good.

Peace,

Salem

10:03 p.m. - 2004-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey