occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dentist, Ouija bid, Homemade Soaps, Esbat, Bad Dream

Good Afternoon Diary!

Just a few quick lines. :-) I made it to the dentist and out again in record time. The whole procedure took about 30 minutes, but the filling only took about 5. I was thankful for that. :-)

I didn't win the Ouija on Ebay...someone swooped in at the last minute and won it with .50 cents more. :( Oh well, it wasn't meant to be mine. :-)

Overall I am feeling pretty good. I've been taking longer in the shower, using all those homemade soaps I've bought...three for each shower. It's really like being at the spa. The soaps are terrific, and slowing down the shower and relaxing has really made a difference on how I feel when I get out. The last few days have felt like a minivacation. :-)

I am still buzzing from the Esbat...I wasn't able to perform it until last night, but it was a tremendous experience. It just felt good from start to finish. Everything went smoothly, and I felt blessed by the Goddess...I could feel her looking through my eyes...it was incredible. :-)

I left the ritual feeling energized and happy, full of well-being and contentment. I was very happy.

Last night I had a horrible dream in which my Mom (bless her soul) committed me to a mental institution. We had a horrible fight. I woke up feeling pretty distressed. So I went from a high to a low, and now I am feeling balanced, trying to unravel all the details of the dream and what it really all meant.

Well, I guess I had better get some work done today...that's why they call it work. :-)

Peace and Bright Blessings,

Salem

12:24 p.m. - 2004-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey