occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homelife, Guestbook, Sieggy

Good Afternoon Diary!

Just a quick note, as I am still on restricted internet time until my home PC is returned from being repaired.

Things are quiet at home...just studying and practicing living the magickal lifestyle

Received a weird entry in my website guestbook...check it out at the guestbook link below (at the main website).

Nothing new to report...made an appointment for Sieggy to get his shots. Poor baby. Gave myself two weeks to do that...it upsets me more than him, and he gets really upset. :(

Well, that's it for today folks...

Peace and Blessed Be...

Salem

1:15 p.m. - 2004-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey