occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Home PC, Car Repair, Convention, Magickally Speaking

Good Afternoon Diary!

Just a quickie today. Still without much in the way of internet access and with the weekend, coming, maybe none at all...we'll see.

Car will come out of the shop tomorrow...$430.00. :( Still another $1400 to go. Maybe I'll just trade her in.

I've been invited to a convention tomorrow...I might go...could find some interesting magicakal books since a lot of sci-fi people also are Pagans. :-)

Magickally speaking...still studying and working on my BoS.

Looking forward to getting my home PC back, for longer entries. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:37 p.m. - 2004-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey