occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ouija, Home PC, Magickally Speaking

Good Afternoon Diary!

OK, here is a brief list of the news from overnight:

Won another Ouija from Ebay...a Celtic one, which looks awesome. Looking forward to receiving that.

Airborne Express tried to deliver my fixed computer this morning, but I was sleeping and didn't hear them knocking. :( They will redeliver tomorrow, which is still amazing turnaround...less than the two weeks that were originally stated.

Magickally speaking, I am still reading Gay Witchcraft and The Witch's Book of Wisdom and working on my BoS. I need to make time to smudge the house. Hopefully tonight.

Peace,

Salem

1:28 p.m. - 2004-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey