occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Visiting Dad, Magickal Studies, Walking, Smudging

Good Afternoon Diary...

Just a quick entry to say that things are going well.

Visited my Dad today...he is working on soundproofing his bedroom so his snoring won't wake the neighbors...seriously. :-)

Magickal stuidies are going well...working my way through the two texts that I am currently reading. The weather is improving...beautiful outside today...which is calling me for a walk this evening along the water. :-)

Still gotta smudge... :-D

Peace,

Salem

1:43 p.m. - 2004-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey