occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home PC, Weekend, Patio Chairs, Magickally Speaking

Good Afternoon Diary!

Just a quick entry. I still have to get my computer set up at home, but I do have it, after a couple of delivery mixups. I ended up having to drive out to DHL to pick it up. What a mess.

Glad the weekend is almost here...plenty of time to set up everything and still get outside and enjoy the beautiful weather. Hard to come to work today because it was so pretty. :-)

My sister is returning two of my patio chairs so I can put them on my balcony. That'll be nice, now that Spring is coming. :-)

Magicakally speaking, still reading, studying, and working with my BoS. Hopefully will do a little magickally minded shopping this weekend...perhaps at the Wish. I noticed that the newest "Witches Almanac" is out, so I'll have to snag that this weekend...

Well, better run...back tomorrow.

Peace,

Salem

4:19 p.m. - 2004-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey