occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skewy Schedule, Meditation, Involking the Goddess,

Good Evening Diary...

Just a quickie before bedtime. :-) No, really...I mean it this time. My whole schedule has been skewy by staying up late...now I've been getting up after 10:00 in the morning to go to work. It was 9:00...before long, it'll be 11:00. I was pretty much exhausted all day...not interested in working much at all.

Did do some meditation to relax and pull in a bit of energy from the universe. Seemed to work a bit...after the meditation, felt a little bit peppier.

Meant to mention that after the last Esbat a couple weeks back, I involked the Goddess...it was strange, because I hadn't consciously made the decision to involk the Goddess, but I could feel her inside me...she was radiant, and joyful, and bemused, and she filled me with so much love. It was a wonderful experience. :-) I danced inside the circle and just felt awesome. Thank goddess the PC is back home and up and running, and that I remembered to enter this into the diary. :-)

Well, time for me to crawl into bed...maybe the kitties will make a little room. :-)

Peace and Goddess Bless,

Salem

11:18 p.m. - 2004-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey