occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy, Homelife, Dad, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Little Witchies!

Well, here I am at the beginning of the week, and I already feel like it should be the weekend. Things are OK, just hectic. Lots of demands on my time at work, and meetings to attend.

Homelife...at least in my home, is fine. The kitties are as playful and loveable as ever, the homestead is quiet and peaceful...spring is definitely in the air.

Dad is doing OK...seems pretty happy, but still comes up with some very wild statements...aliens and all. Guess I'll be getting together with my sisters and possibly my brother to determine where we need to go from here.

Magickally speaking...I need to get out and take a magickal walk in the wilds...I feel the call, so that is moving quickly to the top of my agenda. Maybe it's Beltane calling me? ;-)

Peace,

Salem

7:11 p.m. - 04-20-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey