occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Light Therapy, Aura, Chakras, Meditation, Park, Earth Walking, Penczak

Good Evening Diary...

Finally, Friday night and I am free until Monday. :-) Work was quiet today...busy, but well-paced. Family and homelife are going well. Friends are fine.

I am still fighting the allergies, bathing myself in green and blue light, viewing my aura for any holes that might need repairing, flexing and aligning my chakras and drawing in cleansing and renewing energy from the earth and sky. All these things have been helpful, and I know I would be in much worse shape right now if I hadn't begun doing these things. The color therapy has worked wonders, particularly. Today, when completing my chakra alignment and the drawing of the energies, I must have disconnected too fast, for when I opened my eyes, I felt a momentary wave of disorientation. I immediately grounded and centered, and that helped.

This weekend, I plan to continue the light therapy, working with the chakras, and continuing to cleanse and repair my aura. I also plan to spend more time in meditation than I normally do. I plan to spend some time in the park, and generally do some earth walking. I may go out and look for "Outer Temple of Witchcraft" by Penczak, as I am nearing the end of "Inner Temple."

Well, that's it for now. Peace and Blessings to you...

Salem

11:47 p.m. - 05-21-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey