occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Color Therapy for Allergies, Aura Gazing, Meditation, Chakras, Homelife

Good Evening Diary...

Another somewhat short entry (I always say that and they end up longer than I expected...). Well, what's been going on?

Been working with the color therapy for the past couple of days now...healing green and blue light, and it seems to be working well...my allergic symptoms seem to be lessoning, and I am feeling markedly better than I was last time I was here. I am continuing the color therapy indefinitely, until the improvement "sticks."

I've also been aura gazing, particular at my own aura, and that of vegetation. Looking at my aura never ceases to fascinate me. The etheric body is visible just above the skin and at least one level of my aura is visible about an inch out. I am working to see beyond those two levels. I am also working with the color therapy to effect changes in my aura.

Additionally, more meditation time and working with my chakras are in order. I've been flexing my chakras, opening them up and working to align them with earth and heavens. Lemme tell you, I can feel a difference right away, like a charge when I do that. And I can do that almost anywhere...like sitting at desk at the office, or standing in the park. Amazing!

Other than battling the allergies, life is good...my baby boy cats...Sieggy and Roy, and my birdy, Kokopelli, are all doing well, too, and we are a big happy family. The gardening is coming along...I've started two Star flowers on my balcony...vines with red star-shaped flowers...and they are taking off, growing an inch or more a day. They will cover my balcony, if unchecked. Hopefully this weekend, I'll get the fountain up and running, more flowers, and the herb garden up as well.

Well, that's it for now!

Peace,

Salem

6:51 p.m. - 05-20-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey