occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick, Color Therapy, Witchily Speaking

Good Afternoon Diary...

Gonna be a short entry. Feeling generally lousy by way of allergies. You know the drill, runny nose, itchy watery eyes, cough, raw throat, etc., etc. Started night before last and has just been getting worse.

I have been doing some color therapy...envisioning green and blue healing light surrounding and penetrating me, and it is helping. I am sure it would be much worse without the color therapy. I am also taking an allergy medication, but it seems to me the color therapy is working better. :-)

Witchily speaking, studies, website, and community outreach are all continuing unabated. Isis Moon Temple has received my initial training fee, also called a "love offering" and my the rest of the offering will be sent next week. Sick though I may be, I am continuing with my daily devotions, meditations, divinations, and the usual routines that keep me grounded and connected.

Well, that's it for now. Hope everyone is well and doing well.

Blessings to you,

Salem

5:48 p.m. - 05-19-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey