occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gardening, Reading, Buying, Weddings

Good Evening Diary...

Didn't realize I'd been away so long. Had a very nice past few days. Finally getting to work outside, abeit, on a balcony, but the flowers are going in finally, and soon, I'll begin my herb gardening. :-)

Been reading "Inner Temple of Witchcraft" by Penczak and waiting for "Outer Temple of Witchcraft" to be released. It's a little late, to say the least. Hopefully it'll get on the shelves soon.

I've also been scouting Ebay for Witch tools and Ouijas. Lots of interesting items out there.

Bought some beautiful green glass Runes at The Wish yesterday. It was really inspirational to go in their and just browse. The energy is fantastic and I always feel better when I leave. I've left the Runes on my altar for consecration. I will probably do that this evening, along with smudging the entire condo. It's been a couple of months, and it's time for a good smudging.

I went to the Commitment Ceremony of two good friends of mine on Saturday..."P" and "B". It was a beautiful ceremony, and made me think about the upcoming commitment ceremony for "R" and "M". "R" stated that he might have me officiate. If so, that'll be in February. The idea makes me nervous and excited, but I am sure it would turn out beautifully.

Well, better get back to work...

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

5:08 p.m. - 05-17-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey