occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Magickally Speaking, Esbat, Healing, Shoulder problem

Good Evening Diary...

Been a long day...looking forward to climbing into bed, and falling asleep with my two kitties draped over me. Cats have napping and sleeping down to a fine art. Every position they sleep in looks incredibly comfortable. And they sleep so blissfully. :-)

Magickally speaking, the Esbat ritual went very well last night. No foul ups once the ritual got started, though I did manage to knock over both a candle and the incense. But soon enough all was right. :-)

Besides worship and devotion, I performed some minor divinations to see what the current lunar cycle holds for me...restraint seems to be the key word for this cycle.

I also performed healing exercises and a meditation. All were very helpful.

Today, I went through the various healing exercises, but determined I'll still need to see my doctor about my aching shoulder. Something akin to tendonitis, which requires a shot and some muscle relaxers. Should be back to normal fairly quickly once I get to see him.

Other than that, I had a tremedously busy day at work...lots of things to wrap up and complete, and tomorrow promises to be more of the same. But hey, that's what they pay me for. :-)

Time for sleep...

Peace and Blessings to you all...

Salem

12:38 a.m. - 07-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey