occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Reading, Esbat, Studies, Practices, Normality

Hello Diary!

Been a few days...hard to get into this place much lately. So...let's see...had a nice long weekend. Spent the majority of the weekend relaxing...sleeping, enjoying the cats, lounging by the pool, enjoying the holiday, eating, going to the movies, shopping, etc.

Spent time reading "Outer Temple of Witchcraft." Did all the normal Witchy-things...except for performing the monthly Esbat. I am a bad boy. However, tonight will be a quiet night, and all mine, so it's set for tonight. Yeah, I know..."better it be when the Moon is Full..." but I think she'll give me a break this time.

Working with the Traditional Eygptian Witchcraft Lesson A. Not difficult, but a little time consuming. Makes it all the more interesting. :-) Answering questions and developing a BoS and journal for that path, to be used for that path alone. So now I have two BoS's, two journals, and a dream journal. :-) Very interesting time in keeping all these up.

Been trying to maintain my current practices...light therapy, chakra cleansing, auric work...must say I fell behind over the weekend. I need to redouble my efforts, particularly where the healing is concerned. Amazing how a couple days away from doing healing work will make one feel. All the little aches and pains pop back out.

Well, other than the normal, not much else to report. I do have to say that I am glad to be able to leave an entry...can't count the number of times I've tried recently, and given up. Hopefully things will be smoother soon.

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

5:50 p.m. - 07-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey