occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Shoreleave, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Diary,

Just a couple of quick lines, as I am getting ready to bolt from the office and head home.

Weekend was good...went to Shoreleave this past weekend. I enjoyed myself...bought an expensive green scaled Chinese dragon figurine that called out to me and said "take me home." He is exquisite, and has a place of honor in my curio cabinet amongst all my green glassware. :-)

Magickally speaking, I am fighting a bit of inertia lately...need to do a ritual to regain focus and get back into the routine. Outwardly, nothing appears different, but I feel an internal exhaustion. I need to renew my batteries. Perhaps meditation?

Peace,

Salem

8:19 p.m. - 07-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey