occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crazy Day, Work Stress, Magickally Speaking, Kitties and Birdy

Good Evening Diary,

Back again for another couple of quick lines. Still feeling a little out of sorts. Feel like that mouse on the wheel running fast and getting nowhere.

I am beginning to think it's internalized stress from the job. Lots and lots and lots of work lately. Big profile assignments, with those yucky deadlines, and lots of constant attention...not all good. So, since the job isn't going to go away...Goddess forbid since it really is a good job and pays well...I am just going to have to find a way to deal with the stress.

Magickally speaking, I've been keeping up with all the daily practices that make me the Witch I am. :-) So, despite the blahs, that's a good thing. The routines do help, and keep me feeling connected, even at my worst.

And of course, having my two kitty babies and my birdy baby help too. No matter how out of sorts I am, I can always count on them to make me feel a lot better. :-)

Well, time to head for bed. See y'all tomorrow? :-)

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

11:56 p.m. - 07-13-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey