occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Studies, Slow Week, Witchy Shopping

Good Evening Little Witchies,

Just wanted to drop in and add a few lines. It feels like it has been days...it has been days, actually.

Things are good. My studies have been going well...i.e., personal magickal stuidies, and the Traditional Eypgtian Witchcraft studies.

I've been getting back into the swing of things after a brief low period...not depressed, just generally exhausted. Last week was kind of slow due to the air conditioner being out, but once that was back on, things began to return to normal.

I've been doing some Witchy shopping...bought a couple of boxes of rainbow candles to do some gay-related witchcraft empowerment. Bought a book on the Sabbats...yeah, I've got plenty, but each person always has something new that surprises me, and that I can add to my own rituals. Also bought a new book by Sister Moon, whose title I can't remember, that deals with rituals to perform based on the moon cycles...from the bit I read, it looked really useful and fascinating.

Well, that's pretty much it for now, my witchies. Blessings and Light to You all.

Peace,

Salem

6:47 p.m. - 07-26-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey