occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WitchVox, Herb Garden

Good Evening Diary...

Just a few lines tonight...

Renewed my WitchVox Sponsorship for another year...it makes me very happy to be supporting such a great resource for the community. $25 is so little to ask that I couldn't imagine not doing it. :-)

My herb garden is growing wild and fragrant now...it's so beautiful and healthy to look at, but soon it'll be time to gather in the herbs. But they look so healthy that I might wait a couple weeks more. :-)

Well, that's it. :-) More tomorrow...

Peace,

Salem

7:26 p.m. - 07-27-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey