occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Magickally Speaking, Weather, Garden

Good Evening Diary...

Just a few quick notes. Much the same routine as yesterday. I've begun the next big project here. Hopefully I'll have that done within the month.

Magickally speaking, life has been good. I've been communing with the healing spirits to work on my mental, emotional, psychic, and physical bodies while I sleep. It must be working, because my dental checkup was excellent today. I've been in no pain lately...a little tired, but that's no surprise. :-)

I've also have been continuing to employ healing therapies...color therapies and chakra work. I really enjoy doing this work. I always feel better for it.

I still have yet to perform the Sabbat...I need to clean my altar...I might wait until the cross-quarter day and do the celebration then. That would be traditional (at least for some people, though I still prefer August 1st).

Weather-wise, the day has been silky...the sky has a luminous, glowing quality about it, that in winter would say "major snowstorm brewing" but in summer just may promise a bit of rain. Hard to believe in two months that this green paradise will be nearly a withered memory...I hope my garden holds out long enough to decorate it with pumpkins and other Fall favorites. :-)

Peace,

Salem

6:28 p.m. - 08-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey