occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Magickally Speaking

Happy Friday Diary...

Well, the weekend is finally here. I can look forward to sleeping in late for the next two days...not that it would be any different from my previous days. I've been getting up later and later...today it was 10:40 before I finally woke up. Didn't get to work until 12:30. This makes for a long day. However, with one of the kitties sleeping next to me, it's definitely difficult to hop up, when they look so happy and peaceful. :-)

Magickally speaking, if I get paid tomorrow, I might do a little bit of Witchy shopping. I need all kinds of supplies, plus I need to be collecting supplies for my Egyptian altar, and getting that set up. I'd like to get out to the park and spend some time in nature...been awhile and I could use the decompression time.

I might also cast a circle and do some cleaning, meditation, and chakra work. I feel the need for an overhaul. My old chassis seem to be squeaking a bit. :-D

Well, that's it for now...hope to be back tomorrow.

Peace,

Salem

4:54 p.m. - 08-13-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey