occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today

Good Evening Diary...

Just wanted to stop by...it's nearing the Witching Hour, and time for me to go to sleep.

Life was pretty good today...work was OK, got to read a bit on the Victorian Ghost book I bought a couple weeks ago.

The park was nice...it was warm, but not too humid.

The cats and the birdy are loving as always. Happy to see me, happy to love on me, happy for me to feed them...sad when I go to work, which makes me sad. Happy when I get home. Happy when I feed them again. :-)

Well, time for me to go to sleep...

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

11:57 p.m. - 08-17-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey