occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Witchy Correspondence, Witchy Studies, Salem

Good Evening Diary...

Just stopping by on my way to winding down the day. It's been quiet here today...not much in the way of anything going on. Work of course, and general daily maintenance...lunchtime with my friends, whom I am so fortunate to have working in the same general area with me.

Outside of work, I've mostly just been doing some e-mail correspondence with a new Witchy aquaintance, which has been gratifying.

I've been doing a little reading and studying as well, writing in my journal, reading the Tarot, consulting a number of Almanacs..."The Witches' Almanac", and a couple from Llewellyn, and working on my BoS.

I noticed in the paper today that there are one-way fares to Boston for $54 based on a round-trip ticket...I have to purchase by August 23rd and use by September 30th. Conceivably, I could fly to Boston for just over a $100, rent a car, and drive into Salem for an overnighter. I seriously have to think on this, as I don't expect to see fares like this again for awhile. This might help relieve some of this fanatical desire to go to Salem, that I have been experiencing over the past year (but I doubt it... :-D ).

Well folks, that's it for tonight...

Peace and Blessings to You,

Salem

7:52 p.m. - 08-18-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey