occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Diary,

Just a couple of brief lines...things are good. Had a nice weekend. Spent the entire weekend by myself for a change...well not entirely, as the kitties and the birdy were excellent company. But I actually didn't have much in the way of human contact, and it was kind of nice. :-)

Magickally speaking, I completed the book on Victorian Ghosts. That was an enjoyable read. Got to find me a few more ghostie books. I also did a meditation on the elements...Fire heating my heart, water rushing through my veins, air entering and exiting my lungs, my body rooting to the earth...it was very enlightening...saw how everything was made cohesive by spirit...saw the Earth Mother containing the same combinations...saw how from the smallest to the largest...everything contains some combination of the elements.

Well, that's it for tonight.

Blessings and Sleep Tight!

Salem

10:56 p.m. - 08-23-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey