occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad, Full Moon Eclipse, Website

Good Evening Sweet Witchies!

Well, it's been a few days, so I thought I would stop in and say hello. Life has been pretty hectic, what with helping Dad and keeping my own household up and running. But life has been good.

Enjoyed the powerful Full Moon Eclipse last night...anyone else's ritual just "sing?" :-) I felt very inspired to "do things differently." After traditional worship, I spent some time reviewing spells, scrying, and the link. I felt compelled to dance and send energy to the earth. It was wonderful. :-)

Lately, I've been putting some effort into getting the website back up and running after Bravepages removed some of my pages. Not sure why they did, but they did. Fortunately, I have most of the files so it wasn't a complete disaster, but it takes time to upload and redo pages, so it's been a bit of slow going. Still, I look at it as an opportunity to consolidate and get things on a better footing. :-) Gotta always see the bright side. :-)

Well, time for me to bail for this evening...rest assured I'll be back, and soon.

Peace and Brightest of Blessings to You,

Salem

7:10 p.m. - 10-28-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey