occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Falling, Card Key, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Diary...

Well, today has been another red-banner day. Still feeling a bit out of sorts...maybe that's because I fell down again today! Fell off the curb and landed hands first into some dirt around a tree...which I must confess helped to break the fall, just a little. Still, skinned my poor knee and scraped my hands. I hope this is it in the falling down department. Three times the charm isn't the charm for me.

Found my card key to get into the office garage. Not in the laundry, but under the passenger seat, stuck in the seat track. Well, I found it, so that's a good thing.

Magickally speaking, I felt more up to par yesterday than I had in a long while. Lots of good things accomplished. Hopefully I can keep that up. :-)

Peace,

Salem

6:10 p.m. - 12-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey